Tony Robbins, Five Components of Psychological Strength

Check out this video from Tony Robbins on cultivating psychological strength.

Five Steps Towards Self Improvement:

1) Take Control of your Mind.  Feed and Strengthen the Mind.

2) Feed and Strengthen the Body.  Create Momentum.

3) Find a role model to inspire you and show you the way.

4) Take Massive Action.

5) Feed and Strengthen your Spirit.  Reflect on the Gratitude you have and the Gifts you can Give.

Unitarianism (from Latin unitas “unity, oneness”, from unus “one”) is a Christian theological movement named for its belief that the God in Christianity is one person, as opposed to the Trinity (tri- from Latin tres “three”) which in many other branches of Christianity defines God as three persons in one being: the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit.[1] Unitarian Christians, therefore, believe that Jesus was inspired by God in his moral teachings, and he is a savior,[2][3] but he was not a deity or God incarnate. Unitarianism does not constitute one single Christian denomination, but rather refers to a collection of both extant and extinct Christian groups, whether historically related to each other or not, which share a common theological concept of the oneness nature of God.



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!